My New Blog

April 8, 2008 at 6:49 pm 3 comments

In spite of the accumulated wisdom and advice of those in the know across the blogosphere (eg. Andrew Conard!), I’ve decided to change the location of my blog. I’ll now be blogging at mattjudkins.com. Fortunately, my name is uncommon enough that it’s still available! If you’re an RSS subscriber, here is the new feed.

I’ve been considering this change for a long time, and I’ve finally decided it’s time to make the switch. When I began blogging, I had the illusion that it would be semi-anonymous, and that’s part of the reason I picked an obscure name like Catching Meddlers. Even though I like “Catching Meddlers,” it just isn’t something I’ll want to stick with long term. I never really thought I’d be blogging this long, and I’m still surprised that this site has had over 15,000 hits!

With my new site, I’ll be able to stay in one place for as long as I keep blogging (We don’t assume the blogging phenomenon will last forever, do we?).

Thanks to my faithful readers (all three of you) – I look forward to hearing from you at the new site!

Entry filed under: General.

The Road to Ordination

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joseph  |  April 8, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    I think you have more than three regular readers. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Eugene  |  October 22, 2008 at 5:16 am

    looking forward for more information about this. thanks for sharing. Eugene

    Reply
  • 3. Boannyelinlek  |  December 11, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    Phat article, amazing looking blog, added it to my favorites!!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Catching Photos

April 2008
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 58,467 Meddlers