Oklahoma United Methodist Blogroll

June 27, 2007 at 8:20 am 1 comment

Following Andrew’s lead over at Thoughts of Resurrection, I’ve decided to include a blog roll for Oklahoma United Methodist bloggers over on the sidebar. I’ve added all that I know about, so if you’re a pastor or active layperson who blogs in the Oklahoma Conference, let me know. Or let me know about your friends who do this.

On a side note, I noticed awhile back that I have a conspicuous absence of links to female bloggers (w/the excpetion of the Asbury Blogroll & The Methoblogroll), so I’d love to remedy that by adding links to blogs written by clergywomen or laywomen from our conference.

Entry filed under: United Methodist.

Happy Feast of Saint Cyril of Alexandria! Adios for a Bit

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Catching Photos

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 43,471 Meddlers

